Wedding Photographers

Looking for a wedding photographer?
Don’t know where to start?

Here’s a list of some photographers that we’ve had the pleasure of working with in recent years.

Check ’em out for yourself and see if they are right for you!

Listed Alphabetically:

Alyssa Alig Photography | http://www.alyssaaligphotography.com
Altmix Photography | http://www.altmixphotography.com
Amelia Stauss Photography | http://www.ameliastrauss.com
Amy Dey Photography | http://www.amydeyphotography.com
Blume Photography | http://www.blumephotography.com
Cariad Photography | http://cariadphotography.com
Jessica Giblin Photography | http://www.jessicagiblinphotography.com
Katie Rivers Photography | http://www.katierivers.com
Kate Byars Photography | http://www.katebyarsphotography.com
Lauren Carnes Photography | http://www.laurencarnesphotography.com/
Neal Reeves Photography | http://www.nealreeves.com
Poser Image | http://www.beaposer.com
Tim Will Photography | http://www.timwill.com

Brody Bearden Films

Providing all of your videography needs for Athens, Atlanta and throughout the Southeast since 2005.

Our Mission

We aim to capture your special day in a way that helps you remember each moment for years to come.

Our Services

Film
Weddings, Commercials, Sports, Recitals, VHS to DVD
Photography
Senior Portraits, Family Pictures, Real Estate
Graphics
Web Design, Mailers, Logos